thatsmystory

BREAKFAST TIME

Kategori: Allmänt, Breakfast is for everybody

Chiapudding and overnight-oats with fruits and orangejuice
 
I try to keep a bowl of chiapudding and one bowl of overnight-oats in the fridge. It makes it easy in the morning when I'm in a rush with the kids or I don't wanna be in the way. I tried it with the kids but they didn't seem to like it...they prefer their porridge warm. But they did like my banana pancakes, well Annie did, Sonny only played with it...I made them some yesterday. 
 
My schedule is differs from day to day but it's usually the same. I start to work at 7.30 am so I get dressed and ready before that. Annie has woken me up two times. So cute, she knocks on the door very carefully, I can bearly hear it. On Saturday she brought me a drawing. She's so precious. And then we get downstairs to get the kids breakfast and make their lunchboxes. Sonny only goes to pre-school on Mondays and Fridays. So when he's not there he goes with his papa to the gym. When I get home from the drop-off I have about half an hour to clean up and finish some house choors. Then I'm off for three hours til it's time to pick them up again. So my next shift is from 12.30 to 5.30 pm. We usually have dinner around 5.30 so it's nice to get off your shift full. 
 
I'm going to the city tonight to celebrate a new friend. So I'll have to shower now and get ready so I can take of when I'm off work. I need to get lunch before I pick them up to...wish me luck! ;)
 

KOMMENTARER:

Kommentera inlägget här: